do right woman

 I may fail a thousand times, but a thousand times I met with grace and mercy. The thing about being smart- and being a woman, is that I am able to convince myself that my actions and thoughts are just, when in reality, they hurt people, and myself.

 That’s why it’s so important to keep good friends, because they are not as easily convinced by manipulation or fooled by illusive language. I don’t necessarily enjoy constructive criticism, but I appreciate the people who care enough about me to give it, and I value the end result – a more polished and accountable me.
I work out not because I like seeing my ass jiggle in spandex, but because I desire a fit and healthy body.
It’s about the end result – and enduring uncomfortable and sometimes painful means of getting there – i think it makes you a stronger person. And in the end, its totally worth it, because only you have to live with the consequences of your decisions.
know what i mean?

