You Are Beautiful

After seeing the “Am I Pretty?” videos on YouTube, my beautiful little sister and her friend decided to make a video response to the girls. I am so proud of Mia and the caring, creative young lady she is becoming. High School is probably the most destructive 4 years of anyone’s life, and to see the choices she is making in this time of transition, really warms my little heart. She genuinely cares bout people and has managed to almost completely bypass the materialistic/gossipy/bitchy part of being 14. I hope she always remains true to this part of herself, and I pray that I am a good role model for her. Check out they’re video…

We also started a new project of paint-penning our writing and favorite quotes on her closet doors…we stay on our craft game!

know what i mean?

