Sac Fashion Week//PLDM

Last night my friends clothing company PLDM showed in Sac Fashion week, so happy for them! I wish I had better pictures of the line, but that runway light is blinding! There’s my ex strutting his stuff down the isle, he cracks me up – we got coffee the other day and ran into a couple we used to live with…stopped and chatted for a minute, asked how they were doing and they said “we got engaged!” we looked at each other, laughed and said “we broke up!” I love that we can be friends, have a good time and not let bitterness and bullshit ruin things.

Amanda and I always make an adventure out of the night…taxi cabs, heels and interviews




know what i mean?

