if you…

 

get my number from a friend, blow up my phone insistently, then fall off cause i didnt include you on a twitter “shout out” after meeting you one drunken night …then you are probably a douche bag and should lose my number the same way you stole it. kthanks.

guys seriously need to step up their game if youre honestly trying to approach me. first of all if you smoke, anything, then go ahead and count yourself out. also, if you make a move within 4 hours upon introduction, you are also done for. is chivalry and class such a demanding request?

I’m not asking for mr. perfect, i just want someone who can dress nice and not embarrass me in public.

know what i mean?

