RIP Amy Winehouse

Im not going to say “OMG I cant beleive she died” because I can beleive it, addiction is a very scaery very real thing and relapse honestly doesnt surprise me. Sad, but not shocked. However, I have so much respect for Amy Winehouse, I love and appreciate her music so much. She had such a beautiful, refreshing voice and moving music. *For some reason it always makes me want to clean my house though…suppressed housewife in me?) Anyway, love you girl, rest in peace!


know what i mean?

